Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Medical Wellness Center

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Elkridge, MD

12 total reviews

Family Medical Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laverne W.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Alvi is very pleasant, she listens to my concerns and addresses them. She's been my Doctor for several years now..she is now my daughter's doctor as well.
Usha P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Doctor is patience enough to listen to all my questions
Sybil A.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Alvi is pleasant and knowledgeable.
Niraj S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Thank you
Luke W.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Alvi identified and appropriately addressed my presenting problem
ZAINAB M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Alvi is one of the best and staff are great.
Sumbel A.
Submitted 03/31/20
Very kind and professional. She always gives you proper time and makes you feel very comfortable sharing your problem. So happy and thankful to have her as my Physician.
Laverne W.
Submitted 03/30/20
The phone conference with Dr Alvi and staff was very attentive ,pleasant and calming to speak to. Especially in these intense days with this Corvid-19. My family and I received EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! THANKS DR ALVI AND STAFF. GOD BLESS YOU!!
Cosette M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Alvi is always very personable, and knowledgeable about everything I've seen her for. The staff is also always really friendly and they make going to the doctor a breath of fresh air honestly.
Ayasha K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great!!
Z M.
Submitted 03/03/20
She took her time to answer my questions. Staff was very helpful setting up my follow-up.
M M.
Submitted 02/20/20
She's the best doctor in town. They have a dentist in the same facility.